Added to cart
Added to cart
Go to shopping cart

ON!Track Consultation

Partner with a professional asset management consultant

alt text
Customized Solution

No two construction companies are the same, so why would you settle for an out-of-the-box, one-size fits all tool and asset management solution? At Hilti, we couldn't agree more, that's why our industry experts will visit your location in person to understand your business processes, show you how ON!Track can be incorporated to streamline activities, and will design what your optimal solution would look like.

Request a consulation

Implementation

Please enter alternative text here (optional)

ON!Track provides a dedicated implementation team to tag and count your assets, then upload them into the system for you. The Hilti team can also assign service and maintenance needs to your assets, as well as upload employee certification and training information. Our goal is to deliver you a tailor made ready to go system on your first day of use. 

Customer Car

Please enter alternative text here (optional)

Support does not end after the lmplementation. Our dedicated support team is there when you need them most. The back office team, The PROS, respond to immediate customer questions and support needs. our specialized field team members are also available for on•site training and support. 

Share

CONTACT US
CONTACT US

ON!Track Consultation

Partenaire avec un consultant en gestion d'actifs professionnel

Solution personnalisée

Il n'y a pas deux entreprises de construction identiques, alors pourquoi préféreriez-vous une solution unique et universelle de gestion des outils et des actifs? Chez Hilti, nous sommes tout à fait d’accord. C’est pourquoi nos experts du secteur visiteront votre site en personne pour comprendre vos processus métier, vous montrer comment incorporer ON! Track à la rationalisation des activités et définir à quoi ressemblerait votre solution optimale .

Demandez une consultation

Mise en œuvre

Please enter alternative text here (optional)

Nous comprenons que tous les membres de votre équipe sont occupés. C’est pourquoi nous déployons une équipe de mise en œuvre pour étiqueter et inventorier vos actifs, pour ensuite charger les données dans le système. L’équipe Hilti peut également attribuer à vos actifs les besoins en matière de service et d’entretien et charger les renseignements sur la certification et la formation des employés. Notre objectif consiste à fournir un système personnalisé prêt à être utilisé dès le premier jour.

Service à la clientèle

Please enter alternative text here (optional)

Le soutien ne se termine pas à la suite de la mise en œuvre. Notre équipe de soutien spécialisée est là lorsque vous en avez le plus besoin. L’équipe de services administratifs, les experts, répond aux questions immédiates des clients ainsi qu’à leurs besoins en matière de soutien. Les membres de notre équipe de terrain spécialisée sont également disponibles pour la formation et le soutien sur place. 

Partager