Increase construction safety

Protect your employees and design safer buildings

Construction accidents, injuries and long-term illnesses can have a serious impact on individuals and companies. That is why we always go beyond simply complying with codes and regulations and put safety first when we develop our tools, software and services. All our solutions are designed to help your teams work more safely and comfortably and assist your company in designing buildings that are more safe, more durable and resilient. 

Innovative safety systems

When you’re protected, you can work with more confidence. That is why we prioritize safety in our tools and solutions.  Our innovations range from demolition tools featuring Anti-torque Control (ATC) technology to OSHA-compliant dust control systems that combine tools and vacuum cleaners and our BX 3 cordless nailer, which eliminate the need to work with propellants.

Read more about ATC/AVR technology Discover our DRS dust control systems Explore the EXO-O1 exoskeleton for overhead work

Design with safety in mind

Whether you want to model anchors in seismic conditions, efficiently document firestop or fastener installations, or even use Building Information Modeling (BlM) to increase collaboration and help limit improvisation, our software solutions can help you make your construction projects safer, more code-compliant and more productive.

Leverage Hilti design services and software Upgrade your anchor designs with PROFIS Engineering Explore our BIM services

Health, Safety and Environment (HSE)

We understand how hazardous construction sites can be, whether you’re working at heights or in difficult-to-get-to corners. That is why we follow a well-defined Health, Safety and Environment (HSE) process along the development of new products to systematically work on health-safety and environmental relevant aspects of new systems or products.

Visit our Health and Safety Community

Simplify compliance tasks

Help keep your projects safety compliant with the ON!Track construction equipment management system. ON!Track automates and simplifies compliance tasks. When you choose the system, you can receive alerts every time a tool or piece of equipment need maintenance, calibration or testing, or even when staff training is needed. Your teams can also check how long they can safely use a tool simply by scanning it.

Get started with ON!Track

Digital learning for contractors

Training and certification on Hilti Academy

Offering access to on-demand trainings and certifications on topics like health and safety, power tools, fastening and fire protection, Hilti Academy allows you to take the courses that you need when you need them.

Share

ACCROÎTRE LA SÉCURITÉ DANS LE SECTEUR DE LA CONSTRUCTION

Protégez vos employés et concevez des bâtiments plus sûrs

Les accidents, les blessures et les maladies de longue durée dans le secteur de la construction peuvent avoir de graves répercussions sur les individus et les entreprises. C'est pourquoi, lorsque nous développons nos outils, logiciels et services, nous allons toujours au-delà de la simple conformité aux codes et réglementations et accordons la priorité à la sécurité. Toutes nos solutions sont conçues pour aider vos équipes à travailler de manière plus sûre et plus confortable et pour aider votre entreprise à concevoir des bâtiments plus sûrs, plus durables et plus résistants.

SYSTÈMES DE SÉCURITÉ INNOVANTS

Lorsque vous êtes protégé, vous pouvez travailler avec plus de confiance. C'est pourquoi nous donnons la priorité à la sécurité dans nos outils et solutions. Nos innovations vont des outils de démolition dotés de la technologie ATC (contrôle actif du couple) aux systèmes de contrôle de la poussière conformes à l'OSHA qui combinent outils et aspirateurs, en passant par notre cloueuse sans fil BX 3, qui élimine le besoin de travailler avec des gaz propulseurs.

En savoir plus sur la technologie ATC/AVR Découvrez nos systèmes de contrôle des poussières DRS Explorez l'exosquelette EXO-O1 pour les travaux en hauteur

CONCEVEZ AVEC LA SÉCURITÉ EN TÊTE

Que vous souhaitiez modéliser des ancrages dans des conditions sismiques, documenter efficacement des installations de coupe-feu ou de fixations, ou même utiliser la modélisation des informations du bâtiment (BlM) pour accroître la collaboration et aider à limiter l'improvisation, nos solutions logicielles peuvent vous aider à rendre vos projets de construction plus sûrs, plus conformes aux codes et plus productifs.

Tirez parti des services et logiciels de conception Hilti Améliorez vos conceptions d'ancrage avec PROFIS Engineering Explorez nos services BIM

Santé, sécurité et environnement

Nous savons à quel point les chantiers de construction peuvent être dangereux, que vous travailliez en hauteur ou dans des endroits difficiles d'accès. C'est pourquoi nous suivons un processus bien défini en matière de santé, de sécurité et d'environnement (SSE) tout au long du développement de nouveaux produits afin de travailler systématiquement sur les aspects pertinents en matière de santé, de sécurité et d'environnement des nouveaux systèmes ou produits.

Visitez notre communauté santé et sécurité

SIMPLIFIEZ LES TÂCHES DE CONFORMITÉ

Aidez vos projets à rester conformes aux normes de sécurité grâce au système de gestion des équipements de construction ON!Track. ON!Track automatise et simplifie les tâches de conformité. Lorsque vous choisissez ce système, vous pouvez recevoir des alertes chaque fois qu'un outil ou une pièce d'équipement a besoin d'être entretenu, étalonné ou testé, ou même lorsqu'une formation du personnel est nécessaire. Vos équipes peuvent également vérifier combien de temps elles peuvent utiliser un outil en toute sécurité, simplement en le scannant.

Démarrez avec ON!Track

APPRENTISSAGE NUMÉRIQUE POUR LES ENTREPRENEURS

Formation et certification sur Hilti Academy

Offering access to on-demand trainings and certifications on topics like health and safety, power tools, fastening and fire protection, Hilti Academy allows you to take the courses that you need when you need them.

Partager