Electrical Installation Solutions

Power up your electrical installation

Struggling to grow your business because you can’t take on more projects? Frustrated by slow layout and time-consuming coring? Interested in quicker fastening systems and easy-to-handle firestop solutions that you don’t need to contract out?

By choosing Hilti solutions for your electrical installation work, Hilti can help you benefit from significant productivity gains at every stage of your project.

Loading

Laser-fast layout

Enjoy quicker leveling and alignment

Traditional layout with chalk lines and tape measures is slow and labor-intensive while some measuring tools on the market don’t provide the performance levels you need. But with measuring tools like the cordless PM 30-MG and PM 40-MG multi-line lasers you’ll benefit from higher durability, faster and more precise alignment and excellent visibility. For tasks like measuring cable paths and conduits, try our easy-to-use laser meters. And use our concrete scanners to help avoid costly downtime that could be caused by hitting hidden objects.

Diamond drilling made easier

The fastest way to core in the industry, from start to finish

Creating penetrations to pass conduits and cables through walls and floors can be time-consuming, messy, hard work. But Hilti has helped turn a three person job into a one person job with our core rigs, water management system and optimized core bits. Add a CutAssist Autofeed-unit for autonomous core drilling.  

Quicker fastening

Save time by going direct

Looking for a more productive alternative to drilling and setting anchors for cable fastening? Switch to direct fastening with the Hilti BX 3 cordless fastening tool. Propellent-free and safer to use, it helps you work up to three times quicker than other fastening methods while coming with a large range of direct fastening elements.

HIT-HY 200-R V3- rebar installation with the HDE 500-A22 chemical anchor dispenser

Ultimate anchor fastening

Pioneering productivity in overhead applications

Help simplify your electrical fastening with Hilti tools and cutting-edge anchors. For overhead applications, our ergonomically designed SDS-Plus rotary hammers drill powerfully into concrete. Help tackle safety concerns with our onboard DRS vacuum cleaner for virtually dust-free drilling. Hilti’s complete portfolio of post installed anchors offers a breadth of solutions for more reliable fastening in a variety of base materials and jobsite conditions.

Carrying out intensive overhead work? Our cutting-edge EXO-O1 wearable exoskeleton is designed to help reduce employee strain and fatigue so you can boost productivity.

HIT-HY 200-R V3- rebar installation with the HDE 500-A22 chemical anchor dispenser

Simpler fire protection

Easier-to-install preformed firestopping solutions

Forget messy and difficult-to-handle firestop sealants. Instead, opt for Hilti preformed fire protection systems. For cable bundles of various sizes, our putty discs and blocks, along with our versatile portfolio of speed sleeves and modular firestop sleeves, provide quicker and easier installation for low voltage firestopping.

Quicker device installation

Maximum flexibility with cordless tools and fasteners

Installing sockets, lights, switch boxes and other end-user devices can be time consuming. By using Hilti cordless tools with our easy-to-install anchors, we can help you to decrease installation times while lowering project costs. Try HUS screw anchors for faster installation. Want to quickly punch out conduit-sized holes? Use the compact NPU 100-A cordless knockout tool.

Take control of your inventory

What equipment do you have? Who’s using it and where? Do your tools need maintenance or calibration? Is it to time to renew training or certification? Get all this critical information and more in close to real time with ON!Track, Hilti’s equipment management software for the construction industry.

Learn more

Training designed with you in mind

Whether you are looking for an online session on how to operate a specific tool, an accredited live webinar on a key construction topic, or a tailored health and safety course that helps meet the specific needs of your jobsite, Hilti Academy offers a wide range of learning options.

Learn more

How Hilti engineers can help

Partner with Hilti to benefit from expert support through all stages of the project lifecycle from design to installation to building management. We offer everything from specialist advice and accredited training to on-site testing and engineering judgements to help ensure you find the approved solutions you need. 

Contact us

Share

Solutions d'installation électrique

Mettez votre installation électrique sous tension

Vous avez du mal à développer votre entreprise parce que vous ne pouvez pas entreprendre plus de projets? Frustré par la lenteur de la disposition et du refendage? Intéressé par des systèmes de fixation plus rapides et des solutions coupe-feu faciles à manipuler que vous n'avez pas besoin de sous-traiter?

En choisissant les solutions Hilti pour vos travaux de distribution électrique légère, Hilti peut vous aider à bénéficier d'importants gains de productivité à chaque étape de votre projet.

Chargement

Disposition avec laser-fast

Profitez d'un nivellement et d'un alignement plus rapides

La disposition traditionnelle avec des lignes à la craie et des rubans à mesurer est lente et demande beaucoup de travail, tandis que certains outils de mesure sur le marché n'offrent pas les niveaux de performance dont vous avez besoin. Mais avec des outils de mesure tels que les lasers multilignes sans fil PM 30‑MG et PM 40‑MG, vous bénéficierez d'une durabilité accrue, d'un alignement plus rapide et plus précis et d'une excellente visibilité. Pour des tâches telles que la mesure des chemins de câbles et des conduits, essayez nos compteurs laser faciles à utiliser. Et utilisez nos scanners de béton pour éviter les temps d'arrêt coûteux qui pourraient être causés en frappant des objets cachés.

Le forage au diamant plus facile

Le moyen le plus rapide de carottage dans l'industrie, du début à la fin

Créer des pénétrations pour faire passer les conduits et les câbles à travers les murs et les sols peut être un travail fastidieux, salissant et difficile. Mais Hilti a contribué à transformer un travail de trois personnes en un travail d'une seule personne avec nos foreuses de carottage, notre système de gestion de l'eau et nos couronnes de carottage optimisées. Ajoutez une unité automatique CutAssist pour un carottage autonome.

Fixation plus rapide

Gagnez du temps en allant directement à la source

Vous cherchez une alternative plus productive au perçage et à la pose d'ancrages pour la fixation de câbles? Passez à la fixation directe avec l'outil de fixation sans fil Hilti BX 3. Sans gaz propulseur et plus sûr à utiliser, il vous permet de travailler jusqu'à trois fois plus vite que les autres méthodes de fixation tout en étant doté d'une large gamme d'éléments de fixation directe. 

HIT-HY 200-R V3- rebar installation with the HDE 500-A22 chemical anchor dispenser

Fixation ultime d'ancrage

Productivité pionnière dans les applications aériennes

Aidez à simplifier votre fixation électrique avec les outils Hilti et les ancrages de pointe. Pour les applications en hauteur, nos marteaux perforateurs SDS-Max de conception ergonomique forent puissamment dans le béton. Aidez à résoudre les problèmes de sécurité avec notre aspirateur DRS embarqué pour un perçage pratiquement sans poussière. La gamme complète d'ancrages sur poteaux de Hilti offre une multitude de solutions pour une fixation plus fiable dans une variété de matériaux de base et de conditions de chantier.

Vous effectuez des travaux intensifs en hauteur? Notre exosquelette portable EXO-O1 de pointe est conçu pour aider à réduire la tension et la fatigue des employés afin que vous puissiez augmenter la productivité.

HIT-HY 200-R V3- rebar installation with the HDE 500-A22 chemical anchor dispenser

PROTECTION INCENDIE SIMPLIFIÉE

Solutions coupe-feu préformées plus faciles à installer

Oubliez les produits d'étanchéité coupe-feu salissants et difficiles à manipuler. Optez plutôt pour des systèmes de protection incendie préformés de Hilti. Pour les faisceaux de câbles de différentes tailles, nos disques et blocs de mastic, ainsi que notre gamme polyvalente de manchons rapides et de manchons coupe-feu modulaires, permettent une installation plus rapide et plus facile des coupe-feu basse tension.

Installation plus rapide de l'appareil

Flexibilité maximale avec des outils et des fixations sans fil

Vos employés installant plus rapidement des prises, des lumières, des boîtiers de commutation et d'autres appareils de l'utilisateur final peuvent contribuer à réduire les coûts de votre projet. En utilisant des visseuses à percussion sans fil Hilti avec des ancrages légers, vous contribuerez à une installation rapide et à réduire les vibrations. Essayez les chevilles vissées HUS faciles à retirer pour une installation plus rapide. Vous voulez percer rapidement des trous de la taille d'un conduit? Utilisez le poinçon compact sans fil NPU 100-A.

Prenez le contrôle de votre inventaire

Quel équipement avez-vous? Qui l'utilise et où? Vos outils ont-ils besoin d'un entretien ou d'un étalonnage? Est-il temps de renouveler une formation ou une certification? Obtenez toutes ces informations critiques et bien plus en temps quasi réel avec ON!Track, le logiciel de gestion d'équipement de Hilti pour l'industrie de la construction.

Apprenez-en plus

Une formation conçue pour vous

Que vous recherchiez une session en ligne sur l'utilisation d'un outil spécifique, un webinaire en direct accrédité sur un sujet clé de la construction ou un cours sur mesure en matière de santé et de sécurité qui aide à répondre aux besoins spécifiques de votre chantier, Hilti Academy propose une large gamme de possibilités d'apprentissage.

Apprenez-en plus

Comment les ingénieurs Hilti peuvent vous aider

Associez-vous à Hilti pour bénéficier d'une assistance d'experts à toutes les étapes du cycle de vie du projet, de la conception à l'installation en passant par la gestion du bâtiment. Nous offrons tout, des conseils spécialisés et des formations accréditées aux tests sur site et aux jugements techniques pour vous aider à trouver les solutions approuvées dont vous avez besoin. 

Communiquez avec nous

Partager